Getting Cozy
Getting Cozy (Read Aloud)
AUDIO (READ-ALONG): Sense & Sensibility & Nurturing the Lizard Brain
0:00
-11:22

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Getting Cozy

AUDIO (READ-ALONG): Sense & Sensibility & Nurturing the Lizard Brain

Listen to our Dec. 11 post about warped Thanksgivings, COVID, and watching a classic 27 years late.
1

Want to hear instead of read me wax poetic about my love of Emma Thompson? Here you go. In fact, there’s even more of my gushing in here than in the written version. I couldn’t help myself.

More soon!

Share

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Getting Cozy to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Getting Cozy
Getting Cozy (Read Aloud)
recommendations & musings for the weary heart
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Alanna Bennett